Welcome to Mance Park


To receive news and updates from the campus/district just text
JOIN@MPMSHappenings to 23559
 
or scan this QR Code with your cell phone:

scan QR code

MPMS Belief Statement

We believe through fostering relationships with students, families, educators and community members, while utilizing opportunities to teach and learn everywhere, all students will succeed.

Contact Information 

Mance Park Middle School
441 FM 2821 E
Huntsville, Texas 77340

Physical Address
1010 8th Street
Huntsville, Texas

Ph. 936.293.2755
Fax 936.435.6617



Principal:
  Robert Bennett
rbennett@huntsville-isd.org

7th Grade Assistant Principal:

John Spencer
jspencer@huntsville-isd.org

8th Grade Assistant Principal:

Shawn Dunbar
sdunbar@huntsville-isd.org

Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction:
Christell Marshall
cmarshall@huntsville-isd.org

Counselor:

7th Grade:  Kelli Vossler
kvossler@huntsville-isd.org

8th Grade:  Tania Merik
tmmerik@huntsville-isd.org

Latest News

Announcements
What's happening at MPMS?
Homecoming Week
Red Ribbon Week
Red Ribbon Week 2014
Student Holidays

Lunch Menu
Lunch